Announcing the 2022 LCS Employee Award Winners

Each year, the District honors members of our staff who have distinguished themselves among their peers in the performance of their duties in support of our mission. This year, we have an impressive group of people who continue to bring their best every day to Lapeer Community Schools.

The 2022 LCS Employee Awards Winners:

Distinguished Educator
Denise Holbrook
Jessica Oliver

Distinguished Service
Kim Felton
Theresa Henry
Roxanne North
Shad Spilski
Scott Warren

Outstanding Contributor
Julie Warden

We will honor the winners at the 39th Annual Employee Recognition Program held May 11 at Lapeer Country Club (3786 Hunt Road, Lapeer). The social hour will begin at 6 p.m. and the program at 7 p.m. There will be appetizers and a cash bar.

The cost to attend is $10. Checks must be payable to Lapeer Community Schools. The deadline for ticket purchases is April 24.

For more information, contact Lisa McAley at

Congratulations to all our 2022 winners!

Bolt Blog

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s