2019 Employee Award winners announced

The Employee Recognition Committee is pleased to announce the 2019 Employee Award winners. We salute all the winners for their hard work and dedication. They will be honored at the Employee Recognition Program at 5:30 p.m. on May 15 at the Lapeer Country Club:

Distinguished Educator Award Recipients

Patrick Lothrop – Center for Innovation (PLTW – STEM)

Kelly Withey – Murphy Elementary (4th Grade)

Distinguished Service Award Recipients

Mark Misener – ASC (operations)

Mike Smith – Lapeer High School (Dean)

Bolt Blog

One thought on “2019 Employee Award winners announced

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s