Congratulations to our 2013 Distinguished Educator/Service Award winners

Amy Duncan, third grader teacher at Murphy Elementary, is one of six Distinguished Educator/Service Award Winners for 2013.

This week, we honored several great employees with our 2013 Distinguished Educator/Service Award winners. When you see them around school or in the community, let them know how much you appreciate them going the extra mile for our students. Also, a special thanks to all the employees who made nominations.

  • Mary Boomer – Math Teacher, Lapeer East High School
  • Amy Duncan – Third Grade Teacher, Murphy Elementary
  • Rebecca Margrif – Sixth Grade Teacher, Rolland-Warner Middle School
  • Tom McEachern, Elementary Technology Teacher
  • Sharlene Parsell, Title I Parapro
  • Sue Pittsley, Science Teacher, Lapeer East High School

Click here for photos of our “prize patrol” visits to their buildings.

Bolt Blog

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s